Derrick Max

Executive Director / Principal

dmax@cornerstone-schools.org


Virginia Max

Director of Education

vmax@cornerstone-schools.org

 


IMG_1170.JPG

Maritza White

Business Manager

mwhite@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7207.jpg

Emery Lambert

Development Assistant

development@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7211.jpg

Tara Johnson

Office Manager

office@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Staff Portraits_bw_13__1459969231_73.134.233.83.jpg

Martha Moore

Administrator, SAT Prep & Art

mmoore@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


lsadj.jpg

Leroy Stewart

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

lstewart@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Ronald Whitaker

Facilities & Maintenance Assistant

 


FACULTY - ELEMENTARY SCHOOL


IMG_7031.jpg

Margaret Wright

Kindergarten

mwright@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7025.jpg

Alexis Latney

First Grade

alatney@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Damu Musawwir

Second Grade

dmusawwir@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


IMG_7038.jpg

Elizabeth Hampton

Third Grade

ehampton@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7037.jpg

Helga Threatt

Fourth Grade

hthreatt@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7040.jpg

Amy Nicholson

Fifth Grade

anicholson@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7053.jpg

Andrew Dugal

Sixth Grade

adugal@cornerstone-schools.org


FACULTY - MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL


IMG_7051.jpg

Jackson Bargery

Biology, Anatomy & Christian Foundations

jbargery@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7197.jpg

IMG_7018.jpg

Josh Christenson

Literature, Vocabulary, Composition, Logic, Old Testament & SAT Prep

jchristenson@cornerstone-schools.org


Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Rachel Hrovat

Geography, Government, Civics, Etymology, & New Testament

rhrovat@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7055.jpg

Youna Lee

Middle School Science, Pre-Algebra

ylee@cornerstone-schools.org


Squire Newsome

Middle School Language Arts, Logic, Christian Apologetics, SAT Prep & Guidance

snewsome@cornerstone-schools.org


Sarah Pankratz

Geometry, Algebra I, Algebra II & Pre-Calculus

spankratz@cornerstone-schools.org


Jonathan Powell

Athletic Director

jpowell@cornerstone-schools.org


IMG_7059.jpg

Luke Salazar

Humanities, Composition, Middle School Latin & SAT Prep

lsalazar@cornerstone-schools.org


Elizabeth Sallie

Humanities, Latin, Bible

esallie@cornerstone-schools.org