Derrick Max

Executive Director / Principal

dmax@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Virginia Max

Director of Education

vmax@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Maritza White

Business Manager

mwhite@cornerstone-schools.org


Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

 

Development Director

sdavid@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Tara Johnson

Office Manager

office@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Kristi Gray

Academic Dean

kgray@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Leroy Stewart

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

lstewart@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Ronald Whitaker

Facilities & Maintenance Assistant

 


FACULTY


Sherrie  Ridings

Kindergarten & First Grade

sridings@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Damu Musawwir

Second Grade

dmusawwir@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Debbie Blake 

Third Grade

dblake@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Helga Threatt

Fourth Grade

hthreatt@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Squire Newsome

Middle School Language Arts, Logic, Science, Christian Apologetics & Composition

snewsome@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Dirk Bouma

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1, Consumer Math & Life Skills

dbouma@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Rachel Hrovat

Geography, US History, World History & Composition

rhrovat@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Martha Moore

American Literature, World Literature, SAT Prep, Drama, Art & Science

mmoore@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Valerie Davis

Biology, Chemistry, Physical Science, Physics, Bible & College and Career

vdavis@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Sarah Pankratz

Geometry, Algebra 2, Trigonometry, Composition, Fitness & Life Skills

spankratz@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Jeff Rush 

Fifth Grade

jrush@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Jonathan Powell

Athletic Director

jpowell@cornerstone-schools.org

 

 


Elizabeth Sallie

Latin

esallie@cornerstone-schools.org

 


Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Stanley Spottswood 

Sixth Grade

sspottswood@cornerstone-schools.org